Quick View
Rising Partridges II gillick-rising-partridges-grouse-flying-pair-bronze-sculpture-tre-qtr2-web.jpg

Rising Partridges II

12,400.00
Quick View
Collected Canter gillick-collected-canter-cantering-horse-bronze-sculpture-side2-web.jpg

Collected Canter

6,450.00
Quick View
Cheetah on Lookout I gillick-cheetah-on-lookout-I-bronze-sculpture-side1-web.jpg

Cheetah on Lookout I

4,800.00
Quick View
Night Owl (large, waning) gillick-night-owl-and-moon-mice-barn-owl-bronze-sculpture-back-web.jpg

Night Owl (large, waning)

10,800.00
Quick View
Lying Hare gillick-lying-hare-bronze-sculpture-feet-web.jpg

Lying Hare

4,800.00
Quick View
Red Squirrel II gillick-pair-red-squirrels-on-disc-nuts-in-hole-bronze-sculpture-upper-squirrel-detail-web.jpg

Red Squirrel II

6,200.00
Quick View
Covey of Partridges gillick-partridge-covey-bronze-sculpture-end-web.jpg

Covey of Partridges

6,200.00
Quick View
Cheetah on Lookout II gillick-cheetah-on-lookout-II-bronze-sculpture-side-web.jpg

Cheetah on Lookout II

8,800.00
Quick View
Monarch gillick-standing-scottish-stag-monarch-bronze-sculpture-antlers-face-on-web.jpg

Monarch

8,600.00
Quick View
Sunbathing Cheetah gillick-basking-sunbathing-rolling-cheetah-bronze-sculpture-above-web.jpg

Sunbathing Cheetah

2,520.00
Quick View
Foal gillick-foal-bronze-sculpture-tail-web.jpg

Foal

3,800.00
Quick View
'Spat' Scrapping Lions gillick-fighting-lions-sculpture-bronze-walnut-back-web.jpg

'Spat' Scrapping Lions

4,450.00
Quick View
Owl & the Moon (small, waxing) gillick-night-owl-and-moon-mice-barn-owl-bronze-sculpture-small-back-on-wood-web.jpg

Owl & the Moon (small, waxing)

6,800.00
Quick View
Red Stag at Rest gillick-seated-red-stag-scottish_artist-title-love-god-bronze-sculpture-tre-qtr-gallery-web.jpg

Red Stag at Rest

6,400.00
Quick View
Courting Otters gillick-mid-otters-swimming-pair-bronze-sculpture-back-head2-web.jpg

Courting Otters

8,200.00
Quick View
Stretching Cheetah gillick-stretching-yawning-cheetah-on-curved-log-bronze-sculpture-front-web.jpg

Stretching Cheetah

5,400.00
Quick View
Pair of Partridges gillick-english-partridge-pair-bronze-sculpture-side2-web.jpg

Pair of Partridges

3,200.00
Quick View
Chasing Cheetahs gillick-chasing-cheetahs-running-abstract-base-side2-web.jpg

Chasing Cheetahs

8,800.00
Quick View
'Challenge' gillick-red-stag-challenge-roaring-bellowing-monarch-scottish-stag-back-web.jpg

'Challenge'

8,500.00
Quick View
Bronking Boar gillick-running-wild-boar-bronze-sculpture-side1-web.jpg

Bronking Boar

1,950.00
Quick View
Striding Cheetah gillick-cheetah-striding-bronze-sculpture-side2-web.jpg

Striding Cheetah

4,850.00
Quick View
'The Itch' - Scratching Kudu gillick-greater-kudu-itching-bronze-sculpture-side2-web.jpg

'The Itch' - Scratching Kudu

7,500.00
Quick View
Rising Partridges I gillick-rising-english-partridges-flying-bronze-sculpture-end-web.jpg

Rising Partridges I

8,600.00
Quick View
Pair of Pheasants phesants-pair-02.jpg

Pair of Pheasants

5,200.00
Quick View
Bellowing Stag gillick-bellowing-roaring-stag-scottish-red-deer-stag-bronze-sculpture-tail-web.jpg

Bellowing Stag

1,875.00
Quick View
Nursing Doe (Roe deer) gillick-nusring-doe-roe-deer-feeding-fawn-bronze-sculpture-above-web.jpg

Nursing Doe (Roe deer)

3,400.00
Quick View
Seated Roe Buck gillick-seated-roe-buck-bronze-sculpture-back-web.jpg

Seated Roe Buck

3,100.00
Quick View
Red Squirrel I gillick-red-squirrel-and-the-hazel-nut-bronze-sculpture-on-disc-backside-peep-hole-web.jpg

Red Squirrel I

4,600.00
Quick View
Reed Warbler (life-size) gillick-reed-warbler-bronze-sculpture-on-long-bronze-reed-indoor-lhs-close-web.jpg

Reed Warbler (life-size)

3,200.00
Quick View
Curl Girl CurlGirlONSide-web.jpg

Curl Girl

320.00